Kontakta Oss


 

Peter Höglund
Owner & Sales Manager
0705158421
033-202829
peter@alpi.se
Calle Svensson
Owner & Sales
0707881143
033-202451
calle@alpi.se
Johan Alsin
Owner & MD
0707881142
033-202452
johan@alpi.se

 

Åsa Ahlström
Traffic Manager
Italy
033-202801
asa@alpi.se
Lena Lövgren
Traffic Manager
Italy
033-202802
lena@alpi.se

 

Pontus Löfgren
Traffic Manager
Portugal/Turkiet
033-202803
pontus@alpi.se

 

Hannu Sutinen
Economy
033-202821
hannu@alpi.se
Emelie Olsson
Economy
033-202820
Ekonomi@transbaltika.se

 

Martin Bergqvist
Warehouse Manager
033-202457
lager@transbaltika.se
Mats Albinsson
Warehouse
033-202458
lager@transbaltika.se
Anton Pettersson Kry
Warehouse
033-202825
lager@transbaltika.se

 

 

 

 

 

Jesper Höglund
Webmaster
0705164075
jesper.hoglund@hotmail.com