Kontakta Oss


Peter Höglund
Owner & Sales Manager
0705158421
033-202829
peter@alpi.se
Calle Svensson
Owner & Sales
0707881143
033-202451
calle@alpi.se
Johan Alsin
Owner & MD
0707881142
033-202452
johan@alpi.se
Pontus Lövgren
Office Manager
033-202803
pontus@alpi.se
Åsa Ahlström
Traffic Manager
Italy
033-202801
asa@alpi.se
Lena Lövgren
Traffic Manager
Italy
033-202802
lena@alpi.se
Matilda Höglund
Traffic Manager
Portugal/Turkey
033-202805
matilda@alpi.se
Rasmus Jagersjö
Traffic Manager
033-202806
rasmus@alpi.se
Sandra Claesson
Economy
033-202821
sandra@alpi.se
Emelie Olsson
Economy
033-202820
Ekonomi@transbaltika.se
Anna-Karin Emanuelsson
Economy
033-202804
annakarin@alpi.se
William Wennergren
Warehouse
033-202457
lager@transbaltika.se
Andreas Turesson
Warehouse
033-202458
lager@transbaltika.se
Max Vinstock
Warehouse
033-202827
lager@transbaltika.se
Bartosz Maj
Warehouse
033-202825
lager@transbaltika.se
Oskar Ottosson
Warehouse
033-202800
lager@transbaltika.se
Jesper Höglund
Webmaster
0705164075
jesper.hoglund@hotmail.com